IVC Members & Council

Council Members

The IVC Council is the leadership of the International Venture Club and drive many of its key initiatives. The Council is elected annually at the Annual Assembly of Members.


Bernhard Mohr
 Evonik Venture Capital

Ekaterina Almasque
Samsung Catalyst Fund

Sarah Fisher
Johnson & Johnson

Robert Genieser
 ETF Partners

Nico Goulet
 Adara Venture Partners

Petri Laine
Innovestor Ventures

Maurizio Petitbon
Kreos Capital



IVC Members



 Interested In learning more? Contact us!